Councillors

Cllr Robert Stallard

Cllr Robert Stallard

Chairman

1 Rogiet Terrace
Rogiet
NP26 3UA

01291 431931

robert.stallard@rogietcommunitycouncil.co.uk

Community Interests:

      • Environmental issues
      • Littering
      • Dog fouling
      • Antisocial behaviour
      • Road safety

 

Committees: 

      • Land and Buildings
      • Policies and Contracts
      • Finance
      • Health and Safety
      • Community Engagement 

 

Cllr Hazel Bennett

Cllr Hazel Bennett

Councillor

42 Ifton Road
Rogiet

01291 422435

hazelbennett443@gmail.com

Committees:

  • Finance
  • Health and Safety 

 

Cllr Jers Dyderski

Cllr Jers Dyderski

Councillor

23 Caldicot Road
Rogiet

07846 247082

jers.dyderski@rogietcommunitycouncil.co.uk

Community Interests:

    • B4245 congestion/speeding issues
    • Community use of council facilities

 

Committees:

    • Land and Buildings (Chair)

Cllr Gillian Haywood

Cllr Gillian Haywood

Councillor

5 Churchmead
Rogiet
NP26 3TG

gillian.haywood@rogietcommunitycouncil.co.uk

Committees:

 

      • Community Engagement
      • Health and Safety
      • Land and Buildings 

 

Cllr Jayne Stallard

Cllr Jayne Stallard

Councillor

1 Rogiet Terrace
Rogiet
NP26 3UA

01291 431931

jayne.stallard@rogietcommunitycouncil.co.uk

 Community Interests: 

      • Environmental issues
      • Play parks and youth facilities 

 

Committees: 

      • Health and Safety
      • Community Engagement 

 

Cllr Linda Guppy

Cllr Linda Guppy

Councillor

9 Starling Close
Rogiet
NP26 3UU

01291 422460

lindaguppy@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sebastian McVicker-Orringe

Cllr Sebastian McVicker-Orringe

Vice Chair

07902108544

sebastian.mcvicker-orringe@rogietcommunitycouncil.co.uk

Committees:

 

        • Policies and Contracts (Chair)
        • Finance
        • Community Engagement 

 

Cllr Peter Milmine

Cllr Peter Milmine

Councillor

07779239465

peter.milmine@rogietcommunitycouncil.co.uk

Committees:

 

        • Health and Safety (Chair)
        • Policies and Contracts
        • Community Engagement 

 

Cllr Anna Wilson

Councillor

07855730544

anna20@btinternet.com

Community Interests:

  • Local Development Plan
  • Planning and Highways
  • Finance
 

Committees:

  • Finance (Chair)
  • Policies and Contracts
  • Community Engagement
  • Land and Buildings 

 

 

Cllr Phil Ellwood

Community Interests:

 

        • Footpaths and Rights of Way

 

 

Committees:

 

        • Land and Buildings 

 

Cllr Janet Fowler

Cllr Janet Fowler

Councillor

JanetFowler@hotmail.co.uk

Clerk to Rogiet Community Council/Responsible Finance Officer
Catherine Baker, 3 Seymour Way, Magor, Monmouthshire, NP26 3GF

 

County Councillor
Linda Guppy, 9 Starling Close, Rogiet 

Interests Declared by Councillors at Meetings